Main menu

TaPRA Executive Committee


Professor Gilli Bush-Bailey
Royal Central School of Speech and Drama, University of London
Eton Avenue
London, NW3 3HY

General Secretary

Dr. Marilena Zaroulia
Department of Performing Arts
University of Winchester
Hampshire, SO22 4NR


Dr. Trish Reid
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Kingston University
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey, KT1 2EE

Conference Officer

Professor Dan Rebellato
Department of Drama and Theatre
Royal Holloway, University of London
Surrey, TW20 0EX

Research Officer

Dr. Jo Robinson
Faculty of Arts
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, NG7 2RD

Deputy Research Officer

Dr. Elena Marchevska
School of Arts and Creative Industries
London South Bank University
London, SE1 0AA

Working Group Coordinators

Dr. Konstantinos Thomaidis (co-opted by Exec. for 2017)
Department of Drama
University of Exeter
Exeter, EX4 4SB
Dr. Louise LePage
Department of Theatre, Film and Television
University of York
Campus East
York, YO10 5GB

Digital Communications Officer

Dr. Rachel Hann
University of Surrey
Surrey, GU2 7XH

Postgraduate Representatives

Contact email:
Twitter: @TaPRA_PG

Benjamin Monk
Universty of Kent
Yaron Shyldkrot
University of Surrey

Website Officer

Ian Peppiatt

Working Groups

Working Groups

About TaPRA

Quick Links