Main menu

TaPRA Executive Committee

Chair

Professor Gilli Bush-Bailey
Royal Central School of Speech and Drama, University of London
Eton Avenue
London, NW3 3HY
Gilli.bush-bailey@cssd.ac.uk


General Secretary

Dr. Marilena Zaroulia
Department of Performing Arts
University of Winchester
Winchester
Hampshire, SO22 4NR
Marilena.Zaroulia@winchester.ac.uk


Treasurer

Dr. Trish Reid
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
Kingston University
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey, KT1 2EE
P.Reid@kingston.ac.uk


Conference Officer

Professor Dan Rebellato
Department of Drama and Theatre
Royal Holloway, University of London
Egham
Surrey, TW20 0EX
D.Rebellato@rhul.ac.uk


Research Officer

Dr. Jo Robinson
Faculty of Arts
University of Nottingham
Nottingham, NG7 2RD
joanna.robinson@nottingham.ac.uk


Deputy Research Officer

Dr. Elena Marchevska
School of Arts and Creative Industries
London South Bank University
London, SE1 0AA
e.marchevska@lsbu.ac.uk


Working Group Coordinators

Dr. Konstantinos Thomaidis (co-opted by Exec. for 2017)
Department of Drama
University of Exeter
Exeter, EX4 4SB
K.Thomaidis@exeter.ac.uk
Dr. Louise LePage
Department of Theatre, Film and Television
University of York
Campus East
York, YO10 5GB

Digital Communications Officer

Dr. Rachel Hann
GSA
University of Surrey
Guildford
Surrey, GU2 7XH
r.hann@surrey.ac.uk


Postgraduate Representatives

Contact email: postgraduate@tapra.org
Twitter: @TaPRA_PG

Benjamin Monk
Universty of Kent
Yaron Shyldkrot
University of Surrey

Website Officer

Ian Peppiatt
webmaster@tapra.org

Working Groups

Working Groups

About TaPRA

Quick Links