Main menu

Working Group Conveners

Working Group Convenors Institution Email address
Applied and Social Theatre Sylvan Baker Queen Mary, University of London Sylvan.baker@qmul.ac.uk
Kat Low Royal Central School of Speech and Drama Katharine.low@cssd.ac.uk
Alison Jeffers University of Manchester Alison.jeffers@manchester.ac.uk
Dave Calvert University of Huddersfield d.a.calvert@hudd.ac.uk
Asian Performance and Diaspora Arya Madhavan University of Lincoln amadhavan@lincoln.ac.uk
Dominic Hingorani University of East London d.hingorani@uel.ac.uk
Sreenath Nair University of Lincoln snair@lincoln.ac.uk
Directing and Dramaturgy Jacqueline Bolton University of Lincoln jbolton@lincoln.ac.uk
Clare Finburgh University of Kent C.Finburgh@kent.ac.uk
Sam Haddow University of St. Andrews jsfh@st-andrews.ac.uk
Body and Performance Patrick Duggan University of Surrey p.duggan@surrey.ac.uk
Royona Mitra Brunel University London royona.mitra@brunel.ac.uk
Documenting Performance Georgina Guy  Royal Holloway, University of London georgina.guy@rhul.ac.uk
Johanna Linsley University of Roehampton jhlinsley@gmail.com
History and Historiography Hayley Bradley Sheffield Hallam University h.bradley@shu.ac.uk
Lucie Sutherland University of Nottingham lucie.sutherland@nottingham.ac.uk
Performer Training Konstantinos Thomaidis University of Portsmouth konstantinos.thomaidis@port.ac.uk
Maria Kapsali University of Leeds M.Kapsali@leeds.ac.uk
Tom Cantrell University of York tom.cantrell@york.ac.uk
Performance, identity and community Gareth White Royal Central School of Speech and Drama Gareth.White@CSSD.ac.uk
Philip Hager University of Birmingham p.hager@bham.ac.uk
Anna Harpin University of Warwick A.R.Harpin@warwick.ac.uk
Popular Performance Simon Sladen Victoria and Albert Museum s.sladen@vam.ac.uk
Chris Abbott King’s College London s.sladen@vam.ac.uk
Performance and new technologies Jem Kelly Buckinghamshire New University jem.kelly@bucks.ac.uk
Maria Chatzichristodoulou University of Hull M.Chatzichristodoulou@hull.ac.uk
Performance and Science Alex Merimikades Kingston University A.Mermikides@kingston.ac.uk
Gianna Bouchard Anglia Ruskin University gianna.bouchard@anglia.ac.uk
Scenography Lucy Thornett London College of Communications, University of the Arts London l.thornett@lcc.arts.ac.uk
Kathrine Sandys Rose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance kathrine.sandys@bruford.ac.uk
Theatre, Performance and Philosophy Fred Dalmasso University of Worcester F.T.J.Dalmasso@lboro.ac.uk
Kelina Gottman King’s College London kelina.gotman@kcl.ac.uk

 

Working Groups

Working Groups

About TaPRA

Quick Links