Main menu

Postgraduate Committee

The Postgraduate Committee aims to represent and respond to TaPRA’s postgraduate constituency and strives to develop a community which shares and fosters theatre and performance research. The Postgraduate Committee also endeavours to provide supportive environments for postgraduates interested in theatre and performance research to meet and interact, particularly during the annual conference and at an annual postgraduate symposium.

The Postgraduate Committee is represented by Ben-Fletcher Watson (Royal Conservatoire of Scotland), Adelina Ong (Royal Central School of Speech and Drama) and Yaron Shyldkrot (University of Surrey) who may be contacted by email:

Working Groups

Working Groups

About TaPRA

Quick Links