Main menu

TaPRA 2014 PG Bursary winners announced

The TaPRA Exec is pleased to announce the ten winners of the TaPRA Postgraduate Bursaries for the 2014 TaPRA Conference, which takes place at Royal Holloway, University of London between 3rd and 5th September 2014.

There was a fantastic number of applications this year, which cover Conference Fees and a years’ TaPRA membership for the awardees.

The winners are:

  • Ollie Evans, (Birkbeck)
  • Laura Molloy (University of Glasgow)
  • Jayne Lloyd, (Royal Holloway)
  • Liam Jarvis, (Royal Holloway)
  • Joseph Dunne, (University of Lincoln)
  • Hannah Cummings, (University of Exeter)
  • Veronica Isaac, (University of Brighton)
  • Rachel Cockburn, (CCSD)
  • Nik Wakefield, (Royal Holloway)
  • Kate Holmes, (University of Exeter),

Working Groups

Working Groups

About TaPRA

Quick Links