In News Header, Uncategorized

Dear Colleagues

It is my pleasure to announce the results of the recent ballot for new TaPRA executive committee Officers.

Patrick Duggan (Surrey) will be the new Secretary.
Katie Beswick (Exeter) will be the new Communications officer.
Cathy Sloan (CSSD) and Hannah Greenstreet (Oxford) will be PG officers.
Jo Scott (Salford) will be the new Conference Secretary.
Anna Harpin (Warwick) and Tom Cornford (CSSD) will share the job as WG coordinator.
(There was no ballot for the WG coordinator and Conference secretary posts as there was only one nominee for each post).

They will all work alongside Roberta Mock who is taking up the Chair role in September.

New officers will take up their posts in Aberystwyth where we hope to see many of you!

Congratulations to all and thanks to everyone who was nominated and took part in the ballot.

Marilena Zaroulia
TaPRA secretary

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.